Andreas_Vollbracht

Our Team

The Team

On this page you have the opportunity to get to know the team of the Logistics Initiative better. The various players in the initiative - both public and private - combine their expertise to establish Hamburg as a leading logistics location. Who is responsible for what?

Here you will find the answers.

[Translate to English:]
Charlotte Bekker
Dual student Human Ressources
Languages English
Phone+49 40 22 70 19 808
Emailcmb@hamburg-logistik.net
[Translate to English:]
Kai Ruske
Projectmanager VevoTras
Languages English
Phone+49 40 22 70 19 24
Emailkr@hamburg-logistik.net
Carmen Schmidt
Managing Director
Languages English
Phone+49 40 22 70 19 25
Mobile+49 162 24 77 762
Emailcs@hamburg-logistik.net
Dr. Jürgen Glaser
Branch Manager of the Hamburg Metropolitan Region
Phone+49 40 35 51 03 510
Mobile+49 171 22 53 806
Emailjg@hamburg-logistik.net
Michael Appich
Project Manager Personnel & Qualification
Languages English
Phone+49 40 22 70 19 808
Mobile+49 151 46 73 81 11
Emailma@hamburg-logistik.net
Christina Berndt
Team and Marketing Manager
Languages English
Phone+49 40 22 70 19 83
Emailcb@hamburg-logistik.net
Thomas Brauner
Projectmanager Innovation
Languages English
Phone+49 40 22 70 19 802
Mobile+49 175 227 88 95
Emailtb@hamburg-logistik.net
[Translate to English:]
Raphaela Ebelt
Project Manager Social Media and Marketing
Languages English, Ελληνικά, Español
Phone+49 40 22 70 19 33
Mobile+49 172 83 59 101
Emailre@hamburg-logistik.net
Stefanie Giesenkirchen
Community and Eventmanager
Languages English, Français, Italiano
Phone+49 040 22 70 19 85
Emailsg@hamburg-logistik.net
Johanna Gouveia
Project Manager VeVoTras
Languages English, Français
Phone+49 40 22 70 19 24
Emailjgo@hamburg-logistik.net
Claudia Herrmann
Finanz- und Verwaltungsassistenz
Languages English
Phone+49 40 22 70 19 804
Emailch@hamburg-logistik.net
Johanna Groß
Dual Student Marketing & Events
Languages Deutsch, English
Phone+49 40 22 70 19 476
Emailjgr@hamburg-logistik.net
[Translate to English:]
Joris Dreeßen
Assistance Innovation
Languages English
Phone+49 40 22 70 19 84
Emailjd@hamburg-logistik.net
Christoph Ewert-Conzendorf
Junior Project Manager Infrstructure and Sustainability
Languages Deutsch, English
Phone+49 40 22 70 19 36
Emailce@hamburg-logistik.net
Prof. Dr. Peer Witten
Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Honorary Chairman of Logistik-Initiative Hamburg e.V. and Member of the Board of Trustees
Wiebke Mellwig
Vice-Chairwoman Supervisory Board
Manuela Herbort
Member of the Supervisory Board, Board of Directors of Logistik-Initiative Hamburg e.V. and member of the Board of Curators
Holger Schneemann
Member of the Supervisory Board, Board of Directors of Logistik-Initiative Hamburg e.V. and member of the Board of Curators
Lutz Birke
Member of the Supervisory Board
Tina Wagner
Member of the Supervisory Board
Prof. Dr. Peer Witten
Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Honorary Chairman of Logistik-Initiative Hamburg e.V. and Member of the Board of Trustees
Andreas Rieckhof
State Councilor of the Authority for Economy and Innovation, Vice Chairman Board of Trustees
Kerstin Wendt-Heinrich
Managing Director of Logistik-Initiative Hamburg e.V.; chairwoman of the Board of Curators
Manuela Herbort
Member of the Supervisory Board, Board of Directors of Logistik-Initiative Hamburg e.V. and member of the Board of Curators
Holger Schneemann
Member of the Supervisory Board, Board of Directors of Logistik-Initiative Hamburg e.V. and member of the Board of Curators
Ulrike Baum
Peter Bielert
Member of the Board of Curators, Member of the Board of Directors
Gunther Bonz
Member of the Board of Curators
Andrea Briks
Member of the Board of Curators
Dr. Heiko Fischer
Kuratoriumsmitglied
Sönke Fock
Member of the Board of Curators
Jens Hansen
Member of the Board of Curators
[Translate to English:]
Malte Heyne
Member of the Board of Curators
[Translate to English:] (c) HOYER Group
Thomas Hoyer
Member of the Board of Curators
Carlos Jahn
Member of the Board of Curators
Wolfgang Kersten
Member of the Board of Curators, Member of the Board of Directors
Dr. Johann Killinger
Member of the Board of Curators
[Translate to English:]
Franziska Kraupner
Member of the Board of Curators
Jens Meier
Member of the Board of Curators
Sara Paul
Member of the Board of Curators
Frank Schnabel
Member of the Board of Curators
Willem van der Schalk
Member of the Board of Curators
Thomas Strothotte
Member of the Board of Curators
Dr. Arnt Vespermann
Member of the Board of Curators
Prof. Dr. Peer Witten
Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Honorary Chairman of Logistik-Initiative Hamburg e.V. and Member of the Board of Trustees
Kerstin Wendt-Heinrich
Managing Director of Logistik-Initiative Hamburg e.V.; chairwoman of the Board of Curators
Manuela Herbort
Member of the Supervisory Board, Board of Directors of Logistik-Initiative Hamburg e.V. and member of the Board of Curators
Holger Schneemann
Member of the Supervisory Board, Board of Directors of Logistik-Initiative Hamburg e.V. and member of the Board of Curators
Peter Bielert
Member of the Board of Curators, Member of the Board of Directors
Wolfgang Kersten
Member of the Board of Curators, Member of the Board of Directors